A1219

Offer a job
Now for free!

Profession: Model

Age: 27 years

Sex: Female

Parameters

Twin sister/brother: No

Face type by ethnic group: European

Height: 170 cm

Weight: 45 kg

Bust / Waist / Hip: 78 / 60 / 86

Eyes color: Blue

Hair length: Long hair

Hair color: Light brown

Shoe size: 8 US

Clothing Size: S

Experience: 5 years

Blogger?: No

Willing to relocate: No

Work experience abroad: No

Language skills

Language: English

Level: Advanced

Ukraine, Kiev
Driving License

Availability : Yes

Category
  • B

Own vehicle: No

Job specifics
  • –°alendars / catalogs / magazines
  • Creative photo shoots
  • Filming
  • Reality show
  • Commercial
  • Crowd scenes
  • Face-art
  • Body-art
  • Fashion shows / defile
  • Catwalk in lingerie
  • Hostess
  • Go-go dancing
  • Erotic calendars / catalogs / magazines

Bad habits: No


I am a girl of 24. I'm a well-bred, merry, active and creative person. I'm very tactful and kind. I also have a kind heart and a strong will. I like my friends and I'm always ready to help my friends. I always manage to be amusing and cheerful. Iam an easy-going girl. I like to laugh and joke. I have got a sense of humour. It means I understand humour and appreciate it. There are many things in our life I like and some I dislike. I like when everything is OK. Being happy is one way of being wise. I like to study because knowledge is useful sometimes. I'm fond of economics and finance. I actively participated in economics conferences and trainings. I am sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. As for me, I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. And now a few words about my inclinations. I haven't got any special hobby, like collecting something, but I'm fan of dancing, active sports such as wakebord and aquabike. And of course I like music! I'm fond of music. The songs of pop and dance music give me a lot of delight and pleasure.